Kontakt

Uppsala

Mikael Persson VD
mikael.persson@academicum.se
Tel: 072 22 22 548

Stina Degerberg Projektledare
stina.degerberg@academicum.se
Tel: 070 30 99 021

Sharmini Selvarajah 
Projektkoordinator – Uppsala, Solna
sharmini.selvarajah@academicum.se
Tel: 070 274 21 70

Priscilla Ofori-Mensah
Projektkoordinator – Västerås, Nyköping, Eskilstuna
priscilla.ofori-mensah@academicum.se
Tel: 0725 75 65 25

Besöksadress
Västra Ågatan 12, Uppsala

Postadress
Drottninggatan 4
753 10 Uppsala
Tel: 018 15 72 09


Solna

Asli Weheliye Projektledare
asli.weheliye@academicum.se

Besöksadress och postadress
Hannebergsgatan 33
171 68 Solna
Tel: 010-486 61 68

 


Västerås

Marie Åsbrink Projektledare
marie.asbrink@academicum.se
Tel: 076 180 19 28

Besöksadress och postadress
Källgatan 13
722 11 Västerås
Tel: 018 15 72 09


Eskilstuna

Lucia Grimaldi Projektledare
lucia.grimaldi@academicum.se
Tel. 0722 15 15 30

Besöksadress och postadress
Radermachergatan 8
632 20 Eskilstuna


Nyköping

Karin Lindkvist Projektledare
karin.lindkvist@academicum.se

Besöksadress och postadress
Kungshagsvägen 3A
611 35 Nyköping


Nacka & Sollentuna

Besöksadress
Borgarfjordsgatan 12
164 55 Kista

Postadress
Drottninggatan 4
753 10 Uppsala

Kontaktperson
Linn Bohman
tel. 070 225 93 76
E-post: linn.bohman@academicum.se


Göteborg

Lotta Nissbrandt
lotta.nissbrandt@academicum.se
Tel: 073 600 80 40