Kontakt

Stab

Mikael Persson

VD

mikael.persson@academicum.se

072 22 22 548

Agneta Wallin

Verksamhetsansvarig

agneta.wallin@academicum.se

070 327 97 22

Anna Svedjedal

Projektkoordinator

anna.svedjedal@academicum.se

070 274 21 70

Jennifer Holst

Projektkoordinator

jennifer.holst@academicum.se

0725 75 65 25

Stockholm

Asli Weheliye

Projektledare Korta vägen

asli.weheliye@academicum.se

072 515 72 09

Pernilla Andersson

Projektledare Korta vägen

pernilla.andersson@academicum.se

072 451 60 21

Besöksadress och postadress

Hannebergsgatan 33
171 68 Solna

Uppsala

Jennifer Holst

Projektledare Korta vägen

jennifer.holst@academicum.se

0725 75 65 25

Anna Svedjedal

Projektkoordinator Stöd och matchning

anna.svedjedal@academicum.se

070 274 21 70

Besöksadress

Västra Ågatan 12, Uppsala

Postadress

Drottninggatan 4
753 10 Uppsala
Tel: 018 15 72 09

Umeå

Karin Ahlman-Toyama

Projektledare Korta vägen

karin.ahlman-toyama@academicum.se

0722 15 15 30

Besöksadress och postadress

SLU Campus, Skogmarksgränd 17
907 36 Umeå

Eskilstuna

Mikael Persson

VD

mikael.persson@academicum.se

072-22 22 548

Besöksadress och postadress

Rademachergatan 8
632 20 Eskilstuna

Malmö

Besöksadress och postadress

World Trade Center Malmö
Skeppsgatan 19
211 11 Malmö